Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a collective advisory body that functions on a permanent basis. The Board of Trustees unites the fiduciaries on the ground of their common motive to foster the development of the university, assist with the realization of its strategy and increase its competitive strength in the sphere of Russian and international educational services.   
The Board of Trustees was created in August  2014. The Governor of the Tyumen Region became the Chairman on a voluntary basis. All the members are top-level functionaries and top managers of large Russian businesses and international companies.

The main goal of the Board of Trustees' activity is to consolidate organizational, financial and intellectual resources for the implementation of UTMN's strategic projects.

Vladimir Yakushev

Governor of the Tyumen Region, Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Valerii Falkov

Rector of University of Tyumen

Vera Andreeva

Executive Director of the Board of Trustees

Alexander Anaschenko

President of the West-Siberian Bank of the Sberbank of Russia

Alexander Borisov

Vice President of the Government Relations and Communications of the Schlumberger Russia and Central Asia

Alexander Chuvaev

General Director of the Russian subsidiary of Fortum Corporation

Alexander Kudrin

General Director of the NOVATEK Scientific and technical center

Alexander Volkov

General Director of Gazprom Mezhregiongaz Sever JSC

Alexei Salmin

President of the Autograd Group of Сompanies

Almira Karimova

General Director of Tyumen plywood mill

Anatolii Omelchuk

President of the "Region Tyumen" Television and radio company

Andrei Martirosov

CEO of the UTair Company

Andrei Orlov

General Director of the HMS Group Management Company LLC

Andrei Sharonov

Dean of Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO

Arkadii Elfimov

Chairman of the Presidium of the Public Charity Fund "Revival of Tobolsk"

Dmitrii Goritsky

President of Zapsibkombank, LLC

Dmitrii Konov

Chairman of the Management Board, CEO of the SIBUR Holding PJSC

Gennadii Chebotarev

President of University of Tyumen

Gennadii Kutsev

Scientific Advisor of University of Tyumen

Gennadii Lisovichenko

General Director of Antipinsky Oil Refinery CJSC

Leonid Brilliant

General Director of Tyumen Oil and Gas Institute CJSC

Leonid Sorkin

General Director of the Honeywell Russia

Michail Gorety

General Manager of ZAO «Gorsi» Consulting Group

Nikolai Mamontov

General director of the "Yubileiny" Agricultural holding

Nikolai Russu

General Director of JSC Mostostroy-11

Oleg Chemezov

CEO of Partikom Management Co LLC

Pavel Mikheev

General Director of the JSC Tyumenenergo

Sergei Doktor

CEO of Gazpromneft-Khantos

Sergei Kuz

CEO of "Zavod ZHBI 5" Plant, LLC

Vadim Shumkov

Deputy Governor of the Tyumen region and Director of Department of Investment politics and state support of entrepreneurship in Tyumen region

Valerii Kriukov

Deputy Director for Science, Director of the Center for Resource Economics, Professor of the Faculty of World Economy and International Affairs of National Research University Higher School of Economics, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Apply now