TEMPUS: QualFEEM

2010 - 2013:

Tempus Project 159325-TEMPUS-1-2009-1-DE-TEMPUS-JPHES "Development of qualification frameworks in the field of Ecology and Environmental Management"

 

The Project grant amount: 1 million euro.

   

Participants of the consortium: four Siberian universities - Tyumen State University, Altai State University; Novosibirsk State University; Omsk State Pedagogical University; Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Tyumen Region; four European universities - Freiburg University, (Germany), University of Koblenz-Landau, Landau (Germany), University of Strasbourg (France), Aston University, Birmingham (Great Britain).


Project Coordinators: Dr. Galina Telegina (Tyumen State University), Prof. Ralf Reski and Prof. Edgar Wagner (University of Albert Ludwig, Freiburg).


The main goal of the project is the development, testing and harmonization of a system of indicators and descriptors that take into account the knowledge, skills and competences required to develop an effective system of professional qualification frameworks in the field of ecology and environmental management. The development of such a system for assessing professional knowledge in accordance with the demands of international, national and regional labor markets should contribute to improving the quality of graduate training, solving employment problems and promoting international mobility.


In 2010-2011 An official visit of a delegation of Russian partner universities (10 people), as well as the international mobility of 45 trainees (including 19 lecturers from the Tyumen State University) to Western partner universities took part in the framework of the Project. A number of international seminars were held on the following topics: "Environmental Regulation in the EU" ; "Problems of training specialists in ecology and environmental management in the context of the European educational reform"; "Development of qualification frameworks in the field of Ecology and Environmental Management" (65 Russian participants).


When visiting research institutes, innovation centers and administrative structures during foreign internships, the best practices of developing cooperation between universities and the business environment were discussed with the aim of creating modern educational programmes and training competitive specialists, creating innovative enterprises and financing start-up companies, supporting innovative projects, commercializing scientific developments and protecting intellectual property.


In accordance with the qualification framework in the field of ecology, developed as part of the Project activities, bachelor and master programmes of Russian partner universities were modernized. In each region, associations of university professors, representatives of administrative and business circles and employment services were created to discuss the problems of regional environmental education and the demand for graduates in the labor market, in aim of pursuing long-term joint work in the field of higher professional education and life-long environmental education.

ТЕМПУС: QualFEEM

2010 – 2013 гг.:
Проект Темпус N° 159325-TEMPUS-1-2009-1-DE-TEMPUS-JPHES «Разработка квалификационных рамок по направлению «Экология и природопользование»

Сумма гранта: 1 млн. евро. 
   
Участники консорциума: четыре сибирских университета - Тюменский государственный университет, Алтайский государственный университет; Новосибирский государственный университет; Омский государственный педагогический университет; Торгово-промышленная палата Тюменской области; четыре европейских университета - Университет Альберта Людвига г. Фрайбург (Германия), Университет Кобленц-Ландау, г. Ландау (Германия), Университет г. Страсбург (Франция), Астон Университет, г. Бирмингем (Великобритания).

Координаторы проекта: Г.В. Телегина (ТюмГУ), Р. Рески и Э. Вагнер (Университет Альберта Людвига г. Фрайбург). 

Основная цель проекта: разработка, апробация и гармонизация системы индикаторов и дескрипторов, учитывающих знания, навыки и компетенции, необходимые для разработки эффективной системы профессиональных квалификационных рамок в сфере экологии и природопользования. Разработка такой системы оценки профессиональных знаний в соответствии с запросами международного, национального и регионального рынков труда должна способствовать повышению качества подготовки выпускников, решению проблем занятости и развитию международной мобильности.

В 2010-2011г. по проекту организованы официальный визит делегации российских вузов-партнеров (10 чел.), а также международная мобильность 45 стажеров (в том числе, 19 преподавателей из Тюменского госуниверситета) в западные университеты-партнеры, проведен ряд международных семинаров - «Экологическое нормирование в ЕС»; «Проблемы подготовки специалистов по экологии и природопользованию в контексте европейской образовательной реформы»; «Разработка квалификационных рамок по направлению «Экология и природопользование» (65 российских участников). 

При посещении исследовательских институтов, инновационных центров и административных структур в ходе зарубежных стажировок, обсуждался передовой опыт развития взаимодействия вузов и бизнес-среды с целью формирования современных образовательных программ и подготовки конкурентоспособных специалистов, создания инновационных предприятий и финансирования старт-компаний, формы поддержки инновационных проектов, коммерциализации научных разработок и защиты интеллектуальной собственности.

В соответствии с разработанной квалификационной рамкой в сфере экологии были модернизированы программы бакалавриатов и магистратур российских университетов-партнеров. В каждом регионе были созданы объединения преподавателей университетов, представителей административных и деловых кругов, служб занятости для обсуждения проблем регионального экологического образования и востребованности выпускников на рынке труда, для постоянной совместной работы в сфере высшего профессионального образования и непрерывного экологического образования.