Leadership

RECTOR

Valery Falkov

Phone: (3452) 59 74 44
Email: rector@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for Research and International Affairs
Vice Rector

Taisya Pogodaeva

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 75 66
Email: t.v.pogodaeva@utmn.ru

Vice Rector and Head of the Department for Academic Affairs

Elena Tumakova

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-39
Email: e.v.tumakova@utmn.ru

Vice Rector

Ivan Romanchuk

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-45
Email: i.s.romanchuk@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for HR-Management and Organizational Development

Andrey Latyshev

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 77 14
Email: a.s.latyshev@utmn.ru

Vice Rector

Alexandr Startsev

Phone: 007 (3452) 59-74-08
Email: a.v.starcev@utmn.ru

Financial Director

Irina Zhukova

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-76
Email: i.s.zhukova@utmn.ru

Director of Technopark

Evgenii Golubev

Phone: +7 (3452) 54-20-08, ext. 17125
Email: e.v.golubev@utmn.ru

Head of the Department of Strategic Communications

Elena Druzhinina

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 74 04
Email: e.s.druzhinina@utmn.ru

Director of the Tobolsk Branch

Sergei Shilov

Phone: (3456) 25-02-82
Email: s.p.shilov@utmn.ru

Director of the Ishim Branch

Nikolai Kudryavtsev

Phone: (34551) 2-37-69
Email: n.v.kudryavcev@utmn.ru

Apply now