Leadership

Acting Rector

Ivan Romanchuk

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 74 44
Email: rector@utmn.ru

Acting Vice Rector of Academic Affairs

Elena Tumakova

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-39
Email: e.v.tumakova@utmn.ru

First Acting Vice Rector
Acting Vice Rector

Taisya Pogodaeva

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 75 66
Email: t.v.pogodaeva@utmn.ru

Acting Vice Rector

Alexandr Startsev

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-74-08
Email: a.v.starcev@utmn.ru

Financial Director

Irina Zhukova

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-76
Email: i.s.zhukova@utmn.ru

Director of Technopark

Evgenii Golubev

Phone: +7 (3452) 54-20-08, ext. 17125
Email: e.v.golubev@utmn.ru

Director of the Tobolsk Branch

Sergei Shilov

Phone: +7 (3456) 25-02-82
Email: s.p.shilov@utmn.ru

Director of the Ishim Branch

Nikolai Kudryavtsev

Phone: +7 (34551) 2-37-69
Email: n.v.kudryavcev@utmn.ru

Acting Vice Rector – Head of International Relations

Ekaterina Sechenova

Phone: +7 (3452) 45-56-86
Email: e.g.sechenova@utmn.ru

Apply now