Leadership

RECTOR

Valery Falkov

Phone: (3452) 59 74 44
Email: rector@utmn.ru

First Vice Rector

Valeriy Dubitskiy

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 74 22
Email: v.v.dubickij@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for Research and International Affairs
VICE RECTOR

Ivan Romanchuk

Phone: (3452) 54 20 08
Email: i.s.romanchuk@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for Industry Engagement

Evgenii Golubev

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 74 00 , ext. 17125
Email: e.v.golubev@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs

Taisya Pogodaeva

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 75 66
Email: t.v.pogodaeva@utmn.ru

VICE RECTOR

Dmitry Serikov

Phone: (3452) 59 74 46
Email: d.v.serikov@utmn.ru

RESEARCH ADVISOR
Vice Rector for HR-Management and Organizational Development

Andrey Latyshev

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 77 14
Email: a.s.latyshev@utmn.ru

Head of the Department of Strategic Communications

Elena Druzhinina

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 74 04
Email: e.s.druzhinina@utmn.ru