Leadership

Rector

Ivan Romanchuk

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 74 44
Email: ceo@utmn.ru

Senior Vice Rector
Vice Rector

Elena Tumakova

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-39
Email: e.v.tumakova@utmn.ru

Vice Rector

Taisya Pogodaeva

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 75 66
Email: t.v.pogodaeva@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for International Relations

Ekaterina Sechenova

Phone: +7 (3452) 45-56-86
Email: e.g.sechenova@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for HR-Management and Organizational Development

Andrey Latyshev

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 77 14
Email: a.s.latyshev@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for International Education

Andrey Patrushev

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-74-41
Email: a.v.patrushev@utmn.ru

Director of Technopark

Evgenii Golubev

Phone: +7 (3452) 54-20-08, ext. 17125
Email: e.v.golubev@utmn.ru

Director of the Tobolsk Branch

Sergei Shilov

Phone: +7 (3456) 25-02-82
Email: s.p.shilov@utmn.ru

Director of the Ishim Branch

Nikolai Kudryavtsev

Phone: +7 (34551) 2-37-69
Email: n.v.kudryavcev@utmn.ru

Vice-Rector, Director of the Institute of Social Sciences and Humanities

Igor Chubarov

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-74-00
Email: i.m.chubarov@utmn.ru

Apply now