Leadership

RECTOR

Valery Falkov

Phone: (3452) 59 74 44
Email: rector@utmn.ru

RESEARCH ADVISOR
Vice Rector for Research and International Affairs
Vice Rector

Taisya Pogodaeva

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 75 66
Email: t.v.pogodaeva@utmn.ru

Vice Rector and Head of the Department for Academic Affairs

Elena Tumakova

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-39
Email: e.v.tumakova@utmn.ru

VICE RECTOR

Ivan Romanchuk

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-45
Email: i.s.romanchuk@utmn.ru

Vice Rector for HR-Management and Organizational Development

Andrey Latyshev

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 77 14
Email: a.s.latyshev@utmn.ru

Vice Rector

Alexandr Startsev

Phone: 007 (3452) 597-408
Email: a.v.starcev@utmn.ru

Financial Director

Irina Zhukova

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-76
Email: i.s.zhukova@utmn.ru

Director of Technopark

Evgenii Golubev

Phone: +7 (3452) 54-20-08, ext. 17125
Email: e.v.golubev@utmn.ru

Head of the Department of Strategic Communications

Elena Druzhinina

Phone: +7 (3452) 59 74 04
Email: e.s.druzhinina@utmn.ru

IT Centre Director

Alexandr Boiko

Phone: +7 (3452) 59-76-44
Email: a.v.boyko@utmn.ru

Director of the Tobolsk Branch

Natalia Frolova

Phone: +7 (3456) 25-02-82
Email: n.v.frolova@utmn.ru

Director of the Ishim Branch

Sergei Shilov

Phone: +7 (34551) 5 10 75
Email: director-ishim@mail.ru

Director of the Surgut Branch

Galina Patrakova

Phone: +7 (3462) 24-95-28, +7 (3462) 50-19-14
Email: g.v.patrakova@utmn.ru

Director of the Nizhnevartovsk Branch, Head of the General Department

Irina Zubareva

Phone: +7 (3466) 46 02 33
Email: i.a.zubareva@utmn.ru

Apply now